Tags

, , , ,

I like to think that I keep my ear to the pavement, and that I pick up on all the latest and greatest things happening around the Metro. That’s not the case this time….It was my husband who introduced me to this awesome place!

We visited the Playable Art Park in Sandy Springs, and loved it immediately.  There are six art installations, all for kids to play on and crawl over.  One is a swing set; the rest are primarily for climbing, sliding, and having fun. Both my two year old and my six year old loved it here, and they did not want to leave.

Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family Playable Art Park - ideas from 365 Atlanta Family

 

Looking for more ideas? Check out our Atlanta Family Events Calendar.